PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Hillary

35 | Phoenix, Arizona

"We must do that which we think we cannot do."

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My family is my whole world. I grew up in WA and am happiest when I'm in the great outdoors! I've lived everywhere from LA to Denver to Sydney and am ready to settle in one spot for good after school. I actually live in Boulder, CO but am moving to AZ in the end of August when I graduate. Fitness is a huge part of my life an I previously left a career as a personal trainer and bikini competitor. I might return to competing at the end of this year and am now doing modeling work again--while in culinary school! ;) I absolutely love animals and traveling is my favorite thing in the world ;) I've gotten a really good idea of what I want and am looking for in a man and am not in a hurry nor willing to lower my standards in what I want. I want to find someone that is my best friend and someone I can do anything or nothing with and always have a great time. Health an fitness are huge to me so that'd obviously need to be something we share! Someone with strong family values and morals and just loves to have a good time. I don't want to write a novel on here though--I'll know when I find him! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral