(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | Phoenix, Arizona

Live, laugh, love!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Do you wake up happy? I do...really! Not fond of negativity? Neither am I! Do you love to laugh, make others laugh, and have fun? Me too! Been told I'm stubborn, but I am not uncompromising...(I like to think I'm strong-willed!). I'm also independant, but would not mind having a strong shoulder to lean on from time to time. A good read or a good film is something I take great pleasure in. I enjoy working in the kitchen together... if you're the lead cook, so much the better! I'm not particularly athletic, but I do enjoy walking or hiking when the weather permits. Although weight is not an issue for me, I don't exercise enough...just can't seem to find the right partner to get "fitter" with! Travel for business is a must for me, but I would rather travel for fun. I admit I do not take the time to do so very often, but hope to in the near future. (My dream is to visit Florence...and the Ufizzi Gallery...wanna come too?) Meeting people and beginning new friendships can be fun, but honestly, I do not have a huge circle. I am very close to my family, most especially to my grown daughter, and I do not feel a lack of friendship except where the right gentleman is concerned. I have very few wishes for you: You do not smoke, are not extreme left or right in your political views, and are neither bigoted, nor a chronic risk taker. You do love animals, know how to treat a lady as a gentleman would, and appreciate life and its lessons. I will gladly share a photo if we communicate we both feel a connection.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral