(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Phoenix, Arizona

To live life to the fullest, you have to listen to your HEART!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am the kind of friend that I wish that I had more of. I am Very outgoing and at ease in any enviroment. I am definitly not shy or introverted, and not afraid to start up a conversation.ex. In a crowded elevator were no one is talking I will be the one who makes everyone a little more comfortable. I am passionate about things that I believe in but always ready to hear the other persons view without being critical or demeaning. Everyone is entitled to their own opinion. I am always compassionate, faithful , caring, attentive, trustworthy, honest and straight forward with my beliefs. I love all kinds of music especially classic rock, but blues, alternitive oldiesclassical, r&b, and country. I own a Harley that gives a feeling of freedom and keeps the adventureness feeling inside me. I have played the violin for 40 yrs as well as guitar, mandolin, and banjo. I live for music. Well that just about sums me up! So if you cant decide about me with all of this info then you may as well keep on searching

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any