(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

Ready for the next part.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out








Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Wondering what is next. I am Happy most of the time, Love my children And being with Them, Like to Give and GeT Attention, Open minded, Rough around the edges TomBoyish attitude and Likes to have Fun But still Very much a Woman, Will Drink and bull s..... with the best of 'em or Stay at home and watch movies all night, Can be Loud, Will tell You how it is, Won't put up with the Bull....., Fun to be with, Good Hearted, Free spirited, Love to be Happy. Did I say likes attention? MoM with 3 teenage kids. They are my world. I don't know what I would do without out them. I also have 3 step-kids, 2 step-grandkids, that I still see and are part of my life. Family is the most important thing to me. I don't see my sisters or cousins much but would be there if needed. I am having fun with my life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any