(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Phoenix, Arizona

if you are willing i'm willing.....lets get to know each other and have some fun if it works good if not then at least good friends!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

a good joke will make laugh really hard! i like real people...down to earth, someone that doesn't need to pretend to be someone else for i am very straight forward and blunt...maybe too much at times. i do like to go out and try new things, but i definitely like the ocean and traveling, biking or maybe throwing some leather, but in the end a good movie is always a good thing as well and a nice dinner doesn't hurt anyone. my friends say that i'm too spontaneous and even jump the gun at times, but i am trying to change that side of me...(just a little hard).maybe the right girl can help, maybe someone that is just a little crazy like me and likes to surf and say hey... lets go for a ride... a 2 day ride!!!! someone like that would be great!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree