(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for friends, new experiences, fun, and open to a love relationship.

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts



Wine tasting

in his own words...

I would like to make new friends, and meet someone special to spend time with and get to know. I am an arts individual, a professional musician, but have many interests. I like to hike, swim and be in nature, but I don't play any sports. I like being in intimate settings with friends, small gatherings, cooking for people, and I don't mind staying home. I like to go to the movies a lot as well as watch them at home. I like fun, laughing and friendship. I will say I am someone most definitely on a spiritual path (I practice meditation, reading, studying and discussing writings of various contemporary and ancient spiritual teachers who have walked the earth) but do not relate to any organized religion at all. I have had one long term relationship (22 years) and am interested in having someone to spend time with in a mutually understanding way that involves steady, patient growth, really coming to know each others' lives.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree