(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Phoenix, Arizona


She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Ok, here it goes. I am single and recently turned the big 30. I am 100 percent honest. I am very laid back with my approach on life. I am typically a bluejeans kinda girl. I I can play hard. I love to laugh. I am aquarius so i am a real thinker. I enjoy most types of music. My fav being Trance specificly Hard Trance. l am moved my the music and the vocals. I love to meet new people and learn new things. I am a great listener. I am definately not the usual 30 year old these days. I have held my morals values close. I have never been in a real relationship...... by choice. I am definitly interested in a more experienced man. I am ready now to date more seriously and find someone out there to share with. Kinda like bonnie and Clyde. I have a huge heart and I am looking for the same in mate. I want the same things that I can offer such as respect & appreciation. I am looking to love, laugh, and live life to the fullest.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any