(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Phoenix, Arizona

I Take life with a smile and a rockstar attitude lol. little wild but love meeting good people who like to have fun

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a loyal friend, a practical joker, and will always laugh at a situation no matter how bad it is. most the time. i have a wide variety of friends, felons, church people, business, young, old. I don't judge and as long as u treat me good i treat u better. i hate drama and don't like people who lie or treat people bad.. I am lucky for the quality of the people around me and love them all. I like motorcycles, classical music, rock n roll, and doing exciting stuff. looking to meet someone cool that likes to have a good time. I work a lot during the week and Can't go out every night like a rockstar anymore because i don't like slackin the next day, plus my boys like their meals...which I think they are a little cranky about but hey , I have 2 sons ryden who is six and kasen who is 1 1/2 . aweome boys. I like workin on my bikes and just enjoy havin good people around no matter they're background is.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any