(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for fun, and total happiness

His 5 interests

« »



Dining out



in his own words...

Someone that doesn't consume thereselves with arguing, someone that's allot of fun, woudn't mind just staying home, letting me cook you dinner, and have a few drinks. But always open for going out, or taking spontanious trips to Vegas, or California beach towns. Also, I'm very passionate about food, and would love to share that passion with who I'm with. Aside from that, the other half that defines my ideal match is the overall compatibiliy. This is not written in stone. Everyone has hidden qualities that are always welcomed additions to what you already desire. While no one is perfect, I truly believe we can identify our mistakes, and educate ourselves with our partners to not repeat them to build a strong and healthy relationship. Once an argument is done, it should be buried to never be brought up again. If not, why apologize? So I'm very open, Also, I put my kids in front of everything else, I have 2 beautiful kids I love very much, and I'm sure any resposible parent would understand this. While I know it's rare to hear this kind of talk from a guy, I'm not going to build barriers around you without you knowing. Making you a part of my life is what I want to do with that ideal partner. The woman i would love to have would be valued within a fraction of my kids, and included, and welcomed in every activity I do with my kids. Simple things excite me such as breakfast with that special woman, movies, or just spending time at my house, or taking you lunch to your house, or workplace with a rose of course.. I'm not a bum, i have my own house, and all i want is to be loved equally. What you do for a living makes no difference to me as long as you have a big heart, and you're not argumentive, I just want to be happy, and share that happiness with the woman i'm with. Please inquire. If I tell you everything, what fun is it to e mail me? My heart is much deeper than my Profile intro. Hope to hear from you soon..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any