(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


24 | Phoenix, Arizona


Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

The snowbunny is young, determined, fun loving and ready to meet someone new. i'm one of the most independent women alive. i have a business woman mentality so i'm very driven by the future i see for myself. i will be opening up a couple non-profit organizations for athletes, children and single women. i would love a business partner along the road to support me and be there. i grew up in arizona. born and raised. i have had my deal with the foster system. saw a rough road. grew up super fast with god by my side. i have been to 32 total schools. ( my favorite number btw ) 5 of them being high schools. lived with over 15 families and 3 different community homes under protection. i love my biological mother and all my siblings that came along before and after me. they are truly a blessing. god has called me to serve and through that message i will be doing my lifelong work of helping kids, teens and families get back on their feet, receive the love, education and support they need to be successful. MY MAN: i'm picky.. but i'm NOT SUPERFICIAL. i'm strictly attracted to dark and handsome with a little spice to him. i particularly like black athletic men. someone always out doing things and at the end of the day likes to come home to a dinner, and a chill night with the wifey. i'm looking for something serious so i'm mainly attracted to older men that have their head on straight. kids are fine. my ex had one and i deem his as my lil god son now. i want someone with a good humor about him. i'm a total goofball. always clownin and laughing. another important thing is being someone that is very social or can handle the social scene. i'm out there. i'm always meeting people, being on stage, hanging out in the spotlight. so someone that's used to that life would be a huge plus. i like to take my man out with me and show the world how well two people can compliment eachother. along with all that i like to just get away and take mini-vacations. go to cali for the weeke

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college