(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Phoenix, Arizona

I love to travel, laugh enjoy life to the max. I am on somewhat of a spiritual path, "if it ain't in hear it won't be there" is my motto

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a compassionate, loving, considerate, fun spontaenous lady. I love to travel experience other cultures. I like fine dining dive bars. Wine food are at the top of my list. I love animals but don't have any of my own at the moment but that could change by the time you read this. I volunteer at an animal shelter in my spare time but I do work quite a bit at the moment. I am a massage therpaist and practice many healing modalities. I like tastefully done, beautiful tattooes. I am looking for somone to share the passions of life together. Someone who has the same passion for living life to the fullest. Compassion, honesty, kindness and a sense of humor are basics.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any