PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Chuck

43 | Phoenix, Arizona

Well, I like to say I'm not the weakest link in getting some fun started. I like to be spontaneous, myself, and enjoy life.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm an easy going guy, looking for an easy going girl. Similar characteristics to me that would be good are funny, driven, a traveler, good taste in food, and a big heart with care for others. My work is somewhat demanding although quite rewarding. I'm a Construction Professional and get to see and do things that are unique that are different from most. Like travel to exciting places. I put alot into the projects I build, but really don't bring the work home. I do get a lot of travel ideas from this experience and I enjoy planning trips to take advantage of these opportunities. One thing I do that is kind of different is I keep up with politics and current events. I like getting into the fray of different viewpoints and challenging how people think about things. I like to stir the pot that way and see things from different perspectives. So, I think someone that is outgoing, knows their strengths and limits, smart, likes to have fun in many different ways is what I would want in someone.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any