(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Phoenix, Arizona


He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts




Wine tasting


in his own words...

Looking for a Lady, whom we can be each others best friends, confidants, along with honesty, trust and compassion. To grow together as individals and as one love. To care for each other with passion and compassion. I enjoy Domestic and International travel, Cycling - Road Bikes, Photography, Classic .Contemporary and Modern Art, Cultural events and all the little unique things in life, that make life special, with a special lady. I am Mediterranean (Europe). As they say, the three F's: F=Food, F=Family, F= Fun!. I believe a delightful romantic Lady exists. Have always belived in diversity along with mutual understanding, seems to always be a major key ingredient (adaptation) in a successful relationship. I have never been married, nor have any children by choice, thus far. Looking for a lady to enjoy friendship and share life's unique experiences, whom enjoys romance, weekend excursions to various destinations, travel with a deep passion ~ compassion and zest for life. I would be best described as a passionate, affectionate, compassionate, monogamous, caring, loyal and loving gentleman. Looking for a lady who possesses similar qualities and ideologies... Please have a Photo(s), if you would like to correspond. It's only fair, as you have seen some of mine. Thank you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree