(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Phoenix, Arizona

Can't believe it's come down to online dating...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards




in her own words...

I'm college educated, great job, own a house and a car. Originally from the east coast: I love art, nature, the outdoors--however this doesn't make me a "country" girl, lol. I've NEVER been camping, or off roading or fishing. My idea of the perfect weekend is a cabin in the woods (with a bathroom!!) cooking off the grill and sitting by the fire to eat it...or a cabana on the beach listening to the sounds of the ocean with all the windows open. I also like long drives, dining out, movies, name it! I'm looking for somebody that enjoys the same things, but also has his own interests to bring to the table. I love animals and have 3 dogs, so you should like dogs too. I also have a 15 yr old son, Of course he comes first in my life, but he's at the age where he much rather do his own thing and I'm finding myself with some free time on my hands and I'd rather spend it with a special somebody. I miss that feeling of knowing somebody is waiting to ask you how your day went or just hopping in the car and finding that perfect hole-in-the-wall where we can sit back and sample foods we've never tried. Or holding hands as we stroll thru the zoo or a museum. Or even going to see a movie--all things much better when shared. I don't smoke, don't do drugs, rarely drink, love animals, live life to it's fullest, and can support myself financially--so you should too! Please, no married guys, no hunters and no guys with full beards or 'staches. Also- if you are mad at the world and a constant complainer- please move on tot he next ad- life is too short for that!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any