(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Phoenix, Arizona

Motivation & encouragement is like bathing "It's needed daily".BTW never allow anyone 2b ur priority while you're their option

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts





in her own words...

I value family and friends and would like for him to have a strong sense of what that means. I love to be insulated by positive optimistic energized people that can see the beauty of the little things in life. I love seeing the joy a simple thoughtful act (a smile) or words (hello,have a nice day) can bring to others. I want someone who understands that and has his way to bring joy to others too. Someone who can focus in the good of people. He who knows the importance of a healthy lifestyle,he who can balance professional and personal ambition. He who is confident and that can laugh at himself, make me laugh and laugh with me. I love the outdoors and adventure,I like to plan but I also like to be spontaneous (it’s all about the balance). Just because you are alive does not mean you are living,to be living you need to go out there and have fun. He has to be open minded and willing to try new things,go to new places and meet new people. I will see a movie but it has to be worthy of 2 hours of sitting because I rather chat while having coffee,tea, a light tasty beer or a vodka tonic. I appreciate a guy opening the door for me,and that gives genuine compliments. Who enjoys to participate in cooking and or the GRILL, because this girl likes to grill :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral