PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Donnene

42 | Phoenix, Arizona

Everybody needs somebody...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Playing cards

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello!! I have a kind heart and I help others when I can. I love to laugh and enjoy good conversation. In my spare time I like to read, but most of the time I'm working and just relaxing when I can. I can be a little spontaneous when I want to be and I love to travel when time permits.I don't play games and there's nothing fake about me, what you see is what you get. I don't tell lies and I don't like being lied to. I treat people with respect and I expect to be treated the same. I have 3 kids ages 19/16/15 and I love them dearly, they are my heart and soul and mean the world to me. I expect that any man I meet will accept them as being a part of me. The ideal man for me is kind just as I am, and respectful. He will talk to me openly, but also listen to me as well. I love a man who can make me laugh. Social drinking is ok, but for me cigarette smoke is a turn off. I like a man who cares about his appearance. Honestly I'd like a man who has stability meaning you are able to support yourself. I'm not looking for anyone to take care of me financially and I don't want to have to do that for you either. I really just want to have fun, someone to laugh with and talk to. A friend who could possibly also be my lover. Relationships are hard, it takes a lot of patience, dedication and compromise. You must first be friends, so If I can find at least a good friend that will be a start.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any