(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for someone who can laugh and make me laugh as we wreck havock together!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Full time student, play guitar, love to travel, and open to do just about anything,I am getting out of the army after 12 long years, and I am eager to see what life has to offer.I am a nursing major..It is tough but I am sticking with it. I spend a lot of my time with the kids, so I really enjoy getting my Adult time.. I've been single a while now, but I think its time to try and find the right one! Wish me luck! I LOVE football. Weekends during football season are reserved for, well, FOOTBALL! I am sarcastic, happy, and I love to live life! I have a good time doing everything I do, and I love getting a reaction out of people. I ride a motorcycle. I love it. I got a cruiser not a crotch rocket. I have two American Bulldogs, Sarge and Lilly. Lilly is a pain in my a@@.. Sarge is mellow and cool. I have ran out of words to say. Which never really happens. Get a hold of me if you would like to get to know more!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any