(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Phoenix, Arizona

What is she thinking Hmmmmm

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

I have alot of passion for life. I have a natural outgoing style, generally likable, talkative and socially assertive.I like to tell jokes and make sure everyone is having a good time. I am confident and persuasive and able to speak in a comfortable manner. I show sympathy to the feelings and needs of others. I am very enthusiastic about activities and planning them. I meet new people easily and I am very good at making them feel welcome. I am very supportive and generally patient with people. I take pride in being very loyal to my friends and family. I am dependable and a caring partner and good at motivating others. I love to be around people, very optimistic and have a high level of trust until that trust is broken. I like to find common interests and involvement, ask for opinions and ideas. I can be stimulating, fun-loving and fast moving. I show support and assurance with my partner and a sincere interest as a person. I would like my match to have some of the same qualities as I do, be sincere and support my ideas and dreams. I want to feel important and not have to be the leader. Someone who can practice listening and participation. Someone who is emotionally and financially stable. Someone who is ready for a long-term friendship and relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any