(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Phoenix, Arizona

What was all that one in a million talk?

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I’m not one to talk about myself, but here goes nothin’! I’m originally from the Bay Area, and now live here in Ahwatukee, and love having fun in the sun (ie. spring training games, hiking, laying poolside, golfing). I am currently working in insurance, and like to spend my off time, having a glass of wine and watching a movie at home, or taking a quick roadtrip to Sedona or Jerome, or even taking a spontaneous weekend trip to Rocky Point. My guilty pleasure is reality TV, but I enjoy sitting down with a good book from time to time. I’m an animal lover through and through – dogs, cats, wildlife, Love them all! What I am looking for is not only someone that can enjoy my favorite pastimes with me, but can also introduce me to new things. A guy that likes to watch sporting events is a plus, particularly baseball. My ideal man would be a great conversationalist, appreciate my cooking (but could also show me a few recipes, maybe on the grill), athletic/active, and versatile (able to kick back and relax on a lazy Sunday or pick up and go somewhere at the drop of a dime). I wouldn’t say I have a type, except that I want to be with someone respectful, honest, and loyal. Funny, doesn’t hurt either. I’m pretty sarcastic myself, and I need someone that can appreciate my sense of humor. If you have other questions about me, send me an email!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral