(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Phoenix, Arizona

That's What She Said... :o)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

A Few things... I'm a mess... Completely random, yet insanely interesting. My friends describe me as open minded and "down for whatever". I graduated with my Bachelors degree in radio broadcasting, and completed my masters degree in management. I love trying new things and enjoy making the most out of every moment. I always keep an open mind and I’m not afraid to "tell it like it is". I’m a firm believer that everything happens for a reason, so I enjoy lessons learned along the way. Born and raised in So Cal, but currently exploring my options out here in Phoenix. I grew up in a family of competitive athletes and sports fanatics so on days that I’m not out and about; I’m kicking back on the couch catching a good game. I love going to the movies, eating at new restaurants, enjoying the scenery outdoors, playing some video games, attending concerts and comedy shows. I am probably the most sarcastic person you will ever meet, so don't be surprised if and when shocking phrases slip out. I'm up for meeting new people and seeing where things go. I like to take my time and get to know each other before moving too fast. I would enjoy a relationship in the future where mutual respect, honesty, trust, and fun are priorities. So who's up for the challenge?! lol

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral