PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Eric

48 | Phoenix, Arizona

"A person starts to live when he can live outside himself." Albert Einstein

His 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am pretty straight to the point and it has taken me many years to get to that. I am smart and confident in who I am and willing to open up to someone I can trust. I am looking for someone who can keep an open mind, take it slow and let a relationship develop. I had to learn to be a good listener and learn to understand the people in my life, I had to learn patience, something that I think comes with life experiences. I hope to find a woman that wants to travel, try new foods, experience new adventures. Some one that can sit down and watch a baseball for football game or get up and go work out. I am looking for someone who wants to get to know me and love me for who I am. I know it's not asking much, hahaha... but I am willing to try the same. I have two wonderful kids a five year old son and a 21 year old daughter, both of which I adore and love. Over the last year and a half I have lost about 35lbs, trying to stay fit and healthy so I can be around for those I love.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any