PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Eddie

73 | Phoenix, Arizona

RUthe1

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I'm a romantic type of person and would like to meet the same. I enjoy going to the beach, dancing and dining out at various type of restaurants, my favorite being seafood and mexican food, but I'll try anything once! I hate sarcastic and hypocritical people. I believe it takes two people sharing thoughts and feelings to make a commitment work and no one person should try to control the other. I like lot's of affection, public or non-public, let the person know you care!! Are you out there??

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college