(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Phoenix, Arizona

Living peacefully, joyfully, and with a lot of soul.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am passionate, honest, optimistic and I love to have fun. I also am very caring, very indepentdent, strong willed and intuitive. I love adventure and at the same time I enjoy sitting back listening to music with a glass of wine or a good beer (emphasis on good). I believe that truly good friends, food, music, and laughing really, really hard make for a happy life. I am a pretty free-spirit and very grounded at the same time. I like to go out to pretty chilled out places - no thumping bass. You'll probably notice the words "food" and "like" often through my info...this is no coincidence - I love food! Whether it's a really good hotdog, or vegan or authentic Italian, name it, I like it. Traveling is something I value deeply, I've been around the world and hope to get back to more traveling soon.. Need to hit South America and then I can say I have been to 6 of 7 you think Antarctica feels excluded? Spirituality, yoga and meditation are a part of my life and keep me centered. I like to be healthy because it makes me feel good - however, everything in moderation (refer to aforementioned hotdog...). I'm into living a natural life. Heavy cologne or perfume - no thanks. LIKE: bare feet, natural products, sunrise and sunset, trees, natural remedies, fair trade, heifer international... basically things that help people and keep the planet healthy. I love my friends and my family and feel thankful that I am surrounded by amazing people in my life. Being from Pennsylvania, the friends I have here in Phoenix are my family. Plus, I have the sweetest dog! I am content. I like who I am and feel comfortable in my own skin. I have a good job, and am working on a master's degree. I love to grow. As for socializing I love gathering 'round a table with friends over a meal with great music in the background. What I am looking for? Hmmm, well, I would say someone who is genuinely happy with who he is, honest with himself and other

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral