PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Marie

70 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am happy and always in good mood. I love life

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

Fitness

in her own words...

I am looking for a MAN with the basic values than mine enjoy music,( classical and some kind of popular American music ) , enjoys dancing ; travelling ( very important), , like parties with no drunk people. Must be honest , good worker or well retired . I do not like people with tattoos and pierces heavy drinkers and smokers. A man that knows how to manage money and does not spend in gambling. Does not smoke and if drinks really just social. A man that is happy and in good mood is big plus, it is necessary for having a good life together .in daily basis : a real partner to do things together and to laugh (a good thing in our lives) That is what I am looking for.: hands with hands , heart with heart and enjoy the life journey, day by day. I am very faithful and expect the same . A good relationship in all meanings and compatibilities and also personnal space for both with respect. My friends describe me as "cool", happy, good friend , an elegant and classy person even when dressing jeans. My match should care for his appearence too. and dresses elegant even when is casual I care a lot for my family : I have two adorable children : a daughter married and ason ( has a fiancee) both have a Master degrees and I am very proud of them and their values. I invested my life many years as a full time mom and I never regretted my decision. I could enjoy the childhood of my kids. GREAT memories I look exaclty like the picture , and at least 10 years younger. than my real age ! SURE I exercise for years and years. I enjoy the ocean and can seat in front of it for hours . As a world traveller , I enjoy new experiences:.going to different countries restaurants , musicals, movies, concerts ( popular and classical), parties with small groups) . Thank you for reading my profile

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral