(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

fearless, I know my limits

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing cards



Wine tasting

in his own words...

II have an Analytical personality type. If I don't understand something, I will remember it forever. During the day, I'm a wikipedia of computer trivia. I wear a poker face most of the time. Something I picked up when I was younger. It helps a lot in negotiating, court rooms and yes, poker!!! pretty much anything with confrontation. It's absolutely, no help in attraction. I'm an easy going guy, except when doing the above. When meeting new people, i'm reserved until I get in to a comfort zone. I grew up in a family business. I have worked my own business. I'm a much better fit doing my own thing. I do fit in working for ?da man?. But, dad didn't raise me to be an employee. Analytical People get frustrated when people don’t see ‘the right answer’. if you don't get this, it's Ok, we'll just play Scrabble.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any