(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Phoenix, Arizona

somebody very fond of sports, loves music, dancing is added point, a very simple,provincial but caring & responsible person..

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in her own words...

i'm a friendly,caring person,(a nurse by profession) .thoughtful,& responsible & love to go to places. i love the sea, my home is nearby the sea, smelling the seabreeze is like home to me...i love sports, i played basketball, volleyball, table & lawn tennis, tho' i'm also fond of word games like Scrabble, watching TV., movies especially comedies, action, and adventure movies. I like singing,( i play the guitar, tho' it's my frustration to play the piano well).; dancing, aerobics & walking are my major forms of doing my exercise.... i like cooking co'z eating is my weakness, he..he...i'm a very sentimental person, friends from school, previous colleagues @ work are dear to me, i treasure their friendship, i like having reunions with them when time allows,..i would like to meet new friends thro' the internet...& by constant communication, we could get to know each other & maybe could lead to a lasting friendship.....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree