(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Phoenix, Arizona

Be Real

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I put GOD first then family and everything else falls into place after that.Family is very important to me and am close with mine.Morals and strong values are important to me. My parents have been married for 33 years. And I think that is how it should be. Unfortunately it didn't work for me first time around. But live and learn.I am very down to earth and am big about being up front and honest. I am also big on respect and backing up what you say.It is easy to talk big talk but actions definately speak louder than words. It is also good to be able to laugh and be silly. I love joking around and am very sarcastic. But I'm from Michigan so that comes with the territory. I am looking for someone who has the same core values as me who loves family, and who is an all around good person . I like going out and having fun but sitting home and watching a movie can be just a good. I have 2 beautiful kids that I adore. If all you are into is partying or kids are not for you than I probably am not either.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral