(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


25 | Phoenix, Arizona

Don't miss a moment waiting for the storm to pass, learn to dance in the rain.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

hi my name is Eva i am christian. i would say i'm easy going . i have this big heart, and i care for the well being of everyone. i can be serious but i enjoy being light hearted and laughing. i am a sucker for romance, especially because i get to be romanced by the author of love himself everyday through Jesus Christ. it's such a privilege. i'm kinda looking for someone who's willing to be my bestfriend, someone who has a great character. Christ is their inspiration, i know he's mine. someone family oriented who loves children as much as i do. some one who can be silly and fun, and smart, and witty at times. a man who wants to be a good husband and father. who will accept me for all the quirky little details that make me who i am. someone i can sit next to in a rocking chair with 60 years from now and still have butterflies with. someone who makes me laugh. im excited to get to know you, and can't wait to meet you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree