(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


25 | Phoenix, Arizona

Caught you looking =)

His 16 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Just a little about me I'm a recently turned 21 year old, Hispanic (speak English & Spanish fluently), and outgoing. More than anything in the world, what's important to me is my family. First born of 5 siblings so I take the role of setting the example to heart; even if I’m not always the best at it I try. Of course I have my flaws; I'm human so there is still something I have to correct. Some of the things that I'm passionate about have to be music & football, but that doesn't surpass the determination of being a better version of myself every day. To me there's nothing worse than someone stuck in there ways and unwilling to change even if it were for the benefit of their partner. If you asked me my best characteristic I would have to say, more than willing to learn. That's what I bring to the table. Not ignorance or incompetence but the willingness to change my ways for your benefit. What I'm looking for is, EXPERIENCES. Being young usually means, the lack of life experiences and that's what I'm looking to have. Something fun, something new really anything I can look back on and say, "That was fun!!" A lot of people are caught up in age difference but to me if it feels right; I'm open to the age. What I'm more interested in is how we can make both of our dreams come true. Let me cutoff there, what fun would it be if I just laid it all here and left nothing for the imagination to run wild. . .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any