(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | Phoenix, Arizona

Im looking for my million dollars girl!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out





in his own words...

I am looking for an attractive, charmed and educated 53 years old or younger woman, who is seriously looking into an honest and sincere friendship and possible companion, romance and LTR. You can be single or divorced and with all rights to have your own past and experiences. You should love kids or have your own (young kids are OK). You will need to be emotionally balanced, got over with your past things, and ready to move on. I am 57, 5’6”, 185 pounds, fluent in English which is my second language. I am a Latino man from South America living in Phoenix for the last 23 year. I have a 17-year full-time job working for a local municipality as an Information Technology professional. I am also an MBA faculty, member of a nationwide private school’s MBA team. Besides that, I am working toward getting a PhD in Business Administration. So go figure, I am both workaholic and college addicted. On the family/personal side, I’m divorced and a single parent with physical custody of my six and two years old kids, and YES, there is a full time nanny at home to assist taking care of the kids and all of the home’s chores. Though I spend most of my free time with my kids, yet I’m able to find time for myself to go out for a dinner, walk, coffee, movies, and even a trip. I like to have fun, a good talk, listen all kind of music, and stay late up at night (grading my students’ papers, surfing the net, or watching TV).I also go to LA Fitness at least a couple of times a week). I love to laugh and to make people laugh. I love to talk but I’m also a great listener. I am a good communicator, both in English and Spanish, an easy going person, a dreamer, and most important, looking for my million dollar girl. If you feel like being a good match for me, please hit me up and send me some pictures. Mine are attached for your perusal. In the meantime have a nice day!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any