PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jeremy

33 | Phoenix, Arizona

Smile, because frowning takes more work.

His 5 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Museums

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

About me ...... I am a hardworking sarcastic person with a positive attitude and big goals for myself.I love my career and am fascinated with medicine. I am on the go a lot and have a pretty active life style, but I do make sure to spend some time at home vegging out with my greyhound, or working on my house (as best I can). I am more Tim Allen then Bod Vila.... but im learning. I love to laugh and am never very serious . I can find the good in pretty much any situation, and if there isnt a bright side, then ill make fun of that.... I love stand up comedy and I go to improv once or twice a month depending on the line up, but I have never had a bad time there Who I am looking for..... I am looking for a fun intelligent positive person who likes to laugh.Sarcasm and ambition are huge huge turn ons. Someone who has their own career and goals in life and isn't afraid to work for it!!!. I like anyone who keeps me on my toes, and can keep up with me! It would be huge bonus points if you could see yourself living on the sunny coast of Australia some day, its one of my goals to live there. I am into bowling, playing pool, photography, running, trips to the improv, hiking, live music and always on look out for people who to join me. I have taken an interest in handguns (hints the picture of me at the range) I'm still new to it and an by no means a gun nut but its definitely a good time! If you have any questions just ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any