(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Phoenix, Arizona

It's just a ride!

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

What to say without saying too much. Hmm. I'm Brian, I work as a research analyst for a commercial real estate data company. I go to ASU for Geography and will more than likely stay within the field doing GIS (it's a map-based software, stands for Geographic Information Systems). I'm a poet, an intellectual, a lover, an environmentalist and a voracious reader. I'm a bicycle commuter because I feel it is the right thing to do (even though the damn sun is a homicidal maniac in the summer). I would love to learn to sail and I have dreams of one day living in Europe. I like hiking and camping. I love good wine, beer and bourbon. A Manhattan is my drink of choice. I'm also a big fan of music and have around 60 gigs worth on various HD's. I'm just looking for a partner in crime, someone to have fun with, banter back and forth with via email or text and maybe do some traveling. Please be reasonably active and educated. You don't have to have a degree, just an interest in bettering yourself. If you're a traditionally religious person or overly conservative, we will definitely not see eye to eye. The following quote represents me perfectly: “I have always thirsted for knowledge, I have always been full of questions.” Hermann Hesse, Siddhartha

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any