(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Phoenix, Arizona

Single and Ready to Mingle

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts





Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm new to the Phoenix area, so on the advice of a friend I thought I'd try out this site. I'm a decent, quirky, romantic, playful, serious, intelligent, monogamous, and goal-oriented man. I do my best to surround myself with good people and positive influences. I'm passionate about lifelong learning and living a life that I can respect. I've lived in a lot of places and have traveled a lot, so I tend to be attracted to people that have an interest in travel, the outdoors, the arts, and other cultures and ways of viewing the world. Friendship is nice but ultimately I'm looking for a LTR with someone who: • is goal-oriented, stable, monogamous, and emotionally available • has a spiritual side • knows how to communicate • has a sense of humor ;-P • loves to travel • is not looking for a hookup

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any