(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hippie heart~Old soul~Young body~

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »




Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Hippie heart~old soul~young body ~I enjoy being outdoors and surrounded by nature, yoga, metaphysical gatherings, adventures ~whether it be a day trip to Sedona or staying local and enjoying the vast outdoors of Phx like hiking in to a sweet spot to share lunch and great conversation. I am also passionate about preparing healthy food, juicing, eating at local raw restaurants and supporting/giving back to the community. I have a wonderful job and am grateful for the flexibility it allows me to "play" and enjoy lots of down time! And I have two wonderful dogs (Journey and Zen) that hike with me daily and are the loves of my life. I am open to new friends and/or a soul mate...I prefer the latter at this point in my beautiful life! LOL I am inviting the universe to present me with the opportunity to meet someone that is also an old soul~young body, someone who lives out of a love space, permeates their open heart, freely and actively creates their reality, connects with others on many levels, sees and feels the blessings and gratitude that grace us daily...I say YES to this! I truly believe that we are all being gently guided by the universe, spirit, god...whomever you relate to :) I am paying attention...are you? If you find any of this to be your view of life...please reach out and say hi !

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any