(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Phoenix, Arizona

Living the dream. Taking it a day at a time.

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a very active individual. I love being outdoors. From mountain biking, riding my quad, scuba diving or hiking. I love the beach and the ocean and hate the snow and being cold. I've have been living here in Arizona for almost 16 years now. Absolutely love it here. Year around outside activities. I grew up in southeastern Colorado ranching and farming as a kid. Love my childhood. Wouldn't trade it for anything. I have a dog aka my kid. Someday would love to have horses again. I really would like to find a best friend in a man that I will love for the rest of my life. I want a true partner in life. Somebody that loves the same activities I love. Not really into a couch potato. I work and play hard. Would like to find somebody that will keep up. I'm not really into going to clubs anymore. I have out grown that awhile ago. I do enjoy hanging out with great friends or going to the local bar. Going out mountain biking or quad riding is always an excellent choice. Spring training is right around the corner, cant wait to catch a few games.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any