(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Phoenix, Arizona

Lifes a garden, dig it you gotta keep on keeping on

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a pretty down to earth guy. I hardly let anything really get me down. I'm just about always in a good mood and smiling. Which I think is how everyone should live. I try and help out my friends ad much as I can. I love camping and the outdoors probably more than the city. I can go to my grandparents cabin and just sit on the porch and litsen to music. It's the most relaxing thing to do. Im pretty much over the whole party scene. Never really was in it to tell the truth but ill go out on special occasions. I don't like drama can't stand it. Im looking for someone that can have fun doing just about anything, not affraid to go a couple days without a shower if we are camping and is just fun to be around. That's the main thing is having fun. I'm not into the hook up thing, it just doesn't feel rite to me. I'm honest and loyal. If you would want to know more just ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any