(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Phoenix, Arizona

Me man

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Playing Sports





Watching sports


in his own words...

"Nice guy that might just make you laugh", at least that's what my mother says. "Oh, come on now that was funny even if I did reference my mother!" Anyway, I'm looking for someone who's content in who they are and can laugh at themselves. Do you seek joy in the little things in life? Do you feel good in your own skin then give us a call? I'm not "working on myself" and now seek someone to be part of my life. I'm looking for someone who wants to be part of the journey called life. Life can be tough sometimes, but spending those times alone can make it that much harder. Wow! talk about boo hoo me. Man! I feel like I'm sinking even further into boo hoo city. Will it ever stop? Can I pull myself up to laugh in the face of it? Okay superman we're moving right along here. I've been spending a lot of time in the gym and on the roads training for the triathlon events I like to do. Keeps me in shape and out of trouble plus it fills my competitive need. I enjoy spending time with my girls on weekends looking for free festivals or outdoor events that we can enjoy together. I dragged them to a Cardinal's game one time. They wanted cotton candy and a foam finger I just wanted to watch the game. We had a great time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education