PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Beth

66 | Phoenix, Arizona

I know! Let's talk, I promise I'll listen.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Photography

in her own words...

I would really like to meet someone who would like to explore their surroundings. I want to go and see and do things; but I do not want to go by myself. There is so much in the world to see, enjoy and experience. Family and friends are very important to me. I love animals but I do not have any at this time. I enjoy watching sports: football, baseball, basketball and golf. I have my own set of golf clubs but have not played in a while, so I may be a bit rusty. I am an elementary school teacher, so right now my days are very busy teaching. I have been teaching for four years. I decided to go back to school and received my masters degree in elementary education in 2006. I wish I had done this when I was younger because I really like teaching children. I am looking for someone who is honest, trustworthy, caring, and has a sense of humor. I want to walk beside this person and not behind them. It is important this person be emotionally stable and financially literate. This will do for now.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral