PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Doug

47 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life is short... Make the most of it!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am looking for someone who I can spend time with and enjoy it. I like people that are open to a variety of activities, conversations, and pretty much anything. I am the kind of person that will typically always try something once whether it is food, an activity, or an experience as long as it is legal. Basically, I am always looking for fun times. Some of the things I am interested in and do is billiards, Cardinal's football games, hockey (go Coyotes!!!!), NASCAR (I think I secretly wish I could be driving one), and almost any other event. I really like to travel. I wish I could do it more... Within the past ten years, I have been to the Philippines, Thailand, Japan, Mexico, and Europe. My best vacations are ones that I can scuba dive... (One of my happy places). I have a couple of vehicles that I love to drive. Many time I will take the long way home, and just drive with no sense of direction. Believe it or not, it is kind of relaxing for me. I enjoy being with people who are their own person, and know who they are. That way maybe we can learn from each other. BTW. I apologize for any spelling errors, or grammar errors in my descriptions. It is not my strong suit. I think I depend of MS Word colored lines too much, and I don't see them here... :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any