(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Phoenix, Arizona

Everything happens for a reason and I'm looking for a reason for everything to happen...Are you the reason I'm looking for?

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »




Playing cards


in his own words...

I’m a 43 single (divorced) white male, 6’1”, 220Lbs, dark brown hair and green eyes. I have all of my hair and teeth…lol. I’ve been told that I’m good looking, but you can be the judge of that. I have a job, my own place and car. I’m not very good at the dating scene because I don’t know how to “make the move” when it comes to asking women out. It’s not that I’m shy I just don’t know all the right things to say, so I don’t try. I’m looking for someone very special, but she has to be my friend first. I’m not into serial dating or one night stands. I have a very good sense of humor and can find humor in almost anything. What I’m looking for: •Honesty, fidelity, monogamy and trustworthiness •Eyes that light up the room when you smile •Someone between 30-40 years old •Intelligence, fun, funny and a little adventurous •Someone who is HWP or with a few extra pounds that she wants to lose( I have a few more to lose too) •Someone who is a lady, but knows how to let her hair down when the time is right •Disease and drug free •Someone that either doesn’t have kids, or has older kids that don’t live at home(been there, done that and now I want to have the freedom to be spontaneous) •Someone who likes camping, quading, karaoke on occasion, shooting(not hunting), 9-ball, watching movies at home and cuddling.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education