(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Phoenix, Arizona

Youngest off to college in August. Ready to start living my life to the fullest!!!

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

There is a lot more to the tale…. The picture I posted represents the two most important things in my life. I have dedicated my time, energy, and resources to insure that they had a happy and safe home. However, as they are now grown and moving on to the next stages of their lives, I too, am ready to start a new (empty nest) chapter. I’m looking to find something long term; a woman to spend the rest of my life with. Someone who will accompany, motivate, and take pleasure in doing the things I (we) have dreamt of throughout my (our) life. First for the clich?s: I am honest, trustworthy, faithful, hard working, self sufficient, and funny. Some women even find me attractive- I’ll leave that up to you to decide. Shooting straight from the hip: It is beyond my comprehension to be unfaithful or abusive in any way. I need to be able to take care of the ones I love the most, to keep my physical and financial home in order, and most importantly able and comfortable enough to laugh and cry. I really enjoy a wide variety of things. Indoor/outdoor activities from cooking to skiing, seeing a Broadway musical or play, cranking up the stereo to some good music and watching a game of hockey or football on tv. I am not afraid of trying something new (except skydiving!) and now have the ability to be more spontaneous than I have in a long time. I know that I receive in direct proportion to what I’m willing to give; and I’m willing to give a lot. I am looking for a woman who will treat me as well as I treat her. Someone who is strong willed and capable of making her own decisions and taking care of herself, while at the same time can be passionate, affectionate and caring to the people around her. I’m looking for someone who can open my eyes to what the rest of the world has to offer; whether it be a new adventure, a diverse cultural experience, or what restaurant has the best burger.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any