(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Phoenix, Arizona

Easygoing, hardworking guy looking for a sweet, intelligent woman who wants children someday.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm looking for an intelligent woman who treats me well and wants to have children in the future. I'm an easygoing guy that tends to date women that are older than me, though I wouldn't be opposed to dating someone my age or younger as long as they're mature. People often tell me that I have an "old soul"; sometimes I feel like I should've been born in a different era. I don't believe in god but I'm not opposed to dating someone that's religious as long as they're not fanatical about it. I was raised in a very strict religion and I've had enough of that. I believe that being good to my fellow man is the right thing to do and not a dogmatic moral obligation. I work hard, and I've been in banking since I was 16. I've lived on my own since I was 18 and I'm very self-sufficient. I want a woman who's trustworthy and loyal. I've lived in Phoenix for about seven months, I'm from Northern California. I love literature and good films, and a limited amount of television. I love music, especially 60's music. I enjoy hiking and would like to travel more. My main struggle with living in Phoenix is that I miss mountains and lakes and pine trees. I would seriously consider moving to a foreign country in the future. I have three older sisters which I think has given me a head start on understanding women. My upbringing taught me that women deserve to be treated well, I have no tolerance for men that believe otherwise.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any