(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm easy (going, that is! Sheesh!)

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out









Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Like everyone else dating, I'm perfect and wonderful, as smart as Einstein, as funny as Adam Sandler, as domestic as Martha Stewart, as adventurous as Amelia Earhardt, and love dogs, too... Now for the real me: While I really am incredibly perfect, wonderful, smart, funny, domestic & adventurous (and yes, I do indeed love dogs!), I am also outgoing and energetic, and you either love me...or you hate me. There is no in between. Which is OK (see, told you I was perfect!): While yes, it bothers me if someone doesn't like me, I won't be "fake" just to gain someone else's approval, and what you see is what you get. Which is why, even those I give a headache to, will, without hestitation, note that I'm honest, straight forward, and a total blast to be around. I love to travel, and am not afraid to explore new places or try new things. And if I'm going to go somewhere, be it an hour drive or a 15 hour flight, I want to try it all. Conversely, I'm also learning to be quiet and still, which is something new to me. I was married for over 15 years and I have two amazing, polite, funny kids, and a favorite activity--other than exploring new places--is "BFBD's" (Big Fat Bum Days). BFBD's aren't the norm, though, and anyone that knows me knows that I don't like to get too dirty or be too hot, yet I live in the desert and most days can be found on the side of some mountain or hiking trail, go figure! While I like to hike, boulder, and yes, I even rappel, I like a shower and indoor bathrooms, please... Another interesting "fact": I'm not a huge reader, which is funny considering I was an English major in college (sitting down to read would require down time, which, again, I'm just now learning to do). A perfect dinner is cheese, lavosh or rosemary crackers, maybe some salami, boatloads of ice (don't ask: I like ice!)--and great conversation. I'm a mean cook, and there's nothing better than creating a fabulous meal for family and friends (other than enjoying i

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral