(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Phoenix, Arizona

Lets live life drama free..

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Wine tasting



in his own words...

I'm down to earth, romantic, passionate, affectionate, intelligent, active, modern yet traditional. I love to spoil those I love. I'm comfortable in any social setting. I can dress for any occasion and feel quite comfortable in what I am wearing and carry myself with class at all times. I love to laugh, have fun and be surrounded by family/friends or being in a quiet or romantic setting with my special someone. I love to cuddle/snuggle on the couch and watch a good movie or sit outside and watch the sunset and wait for the stars to come out. I'm very happy in my life and would like to share my happiness and love with a woman that will compliment my life. I am a happy go lucky, down to earth person who is fun to be with. I love to be outdoors. Do you like coffee at sunrise outside sitting on a porch swing? What about watching the monsoon storms? Holding hands on the beach? Laying on lounges in the pool at night looking at the stars? I am a real sucker for romantic/spiritual time together. I hope to hear from you soon. I love to ride motor cycles and drive off into the sunset.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any