(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


66 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am a petite healthy, happy woman who is grateful for this place and time, this heaven on earth and my space in it.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I was born and raised in Arizona, very lucky to have friends I have known all my life.....and new friends that have come into my life. I enjoy being outdoors, hiking, biking or mowing my lawn. I own my own home and enjoy entertaining, cooking or just sitting by the firepit with friends and family. I like working on my home and attempt to fix most thing...not always successfully, but I try. Life has been good to me, not alway easy but good. I think of myself as grounded, kind, a considerate friend, sister, daughter. I have had a great year, spirtually...many doors have opened for me, including the door into myself...feel like I have grown. I take care of myself and always have, I am in good physical shape, and extremely healthy. I am affectionate, and miss a mans hand to hold, arms around me, and enjoy those long, deep kisses. I am moved by the beauty of this planet we live on, and try just a bit to be gratefull for it and take care of it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any