(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am new to the area and looking for someone that can help me see the sites and meet new people.

His 7 interests

« »



Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

This is where I tell you things about me. I am new to Arizona. I moved here from Ohio for work. I have always wanted to move out west and when the opportunity came up I jumped on it. I like to be active, but I also enjoy staying in cooking a good meal and watching a movie. I love sushi and will try any food once. Football season is only a couple of months away and I need someone to watch some of the games with. I enjoy going to the local sports bar and watching a game when I can, it’s a good way to unwind after a long week of work. I am career orientated right now. I feel that if I work hard during the week the weekends will be more rewarding. Things that I look for in a woman are simple. You have to like sports or at least tolerate them. Must have a career or working towards one. If we both work then no one is at home waiting for the other. Looks aren’t everything but we need to be attracted to one and other. Age is just a number and I don’t care if you don’t. I also want to travel, weekend getaways or even a long trip to the beach. Please don’t be afraid to start the conversation.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree