PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Scott

40 | Phoenix, Arizona

It is the wedge of it's self that splits the oak

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I'm looking for smart, sassy, and hard worker like me that knows how the have just as much fun. Adventurous, and not too shy. Knows what she wants and how to get it. Isn't affaid to lean on someone but strong enough to stand on her own. I can be difficult, but only when i know i'm right! ;) I know, big shocker. I am in no hurry to choose the rest of my life in the next week or two, I'd like to meet some new people and see where things lead. I am looking to date, have some fun times and learn about each other. I'm a pretty quiet guy and a little until you get to know me, then I'm pretty funny and enjoy making my partner laugh and feel special. I enjoy riding my motorcycle, working on cars, shooting guns, and spending time with the people that matter most to me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any