(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Phoenix, Arizona

"Remember that happiness is a way of travel, not a destination!"

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out








Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love giving back. I volunteer at a hospital and I am looking for someone who finds joy in brightening someone's day. I want someone who is loving, caring, and kind. I have a lot going on in my life at this point and I am looking for someone to share all that I have with me. Call me cliche' but I want someone who is romantic. I don't need to be showered with gifts but something as simple as a carnation ( I don't know why but I love them more than roses) at the end of the day just to say, "I was thinking about you." I love to travel. I want someone who has the drive to travel. I like to be on the go. Don't get me wrong though, I also love to relax at home with a good book or snuggled up on the couch watching a good movie. I don't want a hot head! I can't stand a temper. I can't stand someone who is always down and grumpy. Life is short for that. I am at a good point in my life and I don't want anyone bringing me down. I don't want a jealous partner. But also expect my partner to be honest and open with me. I want someone who supports my dreams and goals and encourages me. I have two children who are my life. They do come first, but I have plenty of room in my life for that special someone. You must like kids and when the time comes be willing to accept them in your life. Anything else you want to know just send me an email! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any