(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hidden Treasure

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out









in her own words...

You’ll want to get married IF you like a woman who is: A bit geeky and a bit gothy at the same time....... Black and Beautiful Intelligent Sensitive Loving Serious Caring Faithful Has not dated in 12 years Good cook Good mother Blunty honest Not perfect/modest Has a sense of humor 5’6” Prefers wigs (I can change styles to please your tastes/fantasy) Employable student (high income field) Can run a business/potentials 40 but looks much younger AND you are: Intelligent Multicultural or sensitive to those issues prefered Enlightened Not the overly jealous type Over 30 Employed or business owner Honest Faithful Wants no more kids A great dad OK with concept of help me/help you (that’s definition of marriage and dating anyway) Over 5’10” Like eccentric things like: science fiction, rock music and Bollywood or can deal with it…… And willing to make my dreams come true as I make yours come true.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral