(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Phoenix, Arizona

Spunky Boston-Irish gal new to Phoenix looking for the same thing as you! LOL.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm a spunky Irish gal from Boston. I moved to Phoenix about two months ago. I'm happily divorced and a mother of six (you wouldn't believe that if you met me) and I have 4...almost 5 grandchildren. I'm a wicked good least that's what I've been told (ha). Unfortunately I haven't been able to travel much and that is something I plan to do now that my kids are grown and I have some freedom to live my own life. I'm looking for a responsible and ambitious man who knows how to have fun too. Music has always been a part of my family so being musically inclined is a big plus! I'm hoping with this new change in my life; a change of home and this new freedom that I'll find someone that enjoys spending time with me and I with him. I recently started attending wine tastings at a little place in my area called Cave Creek Wines. I've met many nice people here so far.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral